Ufficio amministrativo

Coppa in vetroDirettore amministrativo: dott.ssa Alessia Stronati
tel. 02.89400555 int. 213 - alessia.stronati@beniculturali.it

Collaboratori:
sig. Luciano Collabolletta
tel. 02.89400555 int. 211  - luciano.collabolletta@beniculturali.it

sig.ra Gigliola Mogavero
tel. 02.89400555 int. 211 - gigliola.mogavero@beniculturali.it

dott. Walter Basile
tel. 02.89400555 int. 252 - walter.basile@beniculturali.it

dott.ssa Francesca Roncoroni
tel. 02.89400555 int. 211 - francesca.roncoroni@beniculturali.it

dott.ssa Eliana Sedini
tel. 02.89400555 int. 211 - eliana.sedini@beniculturali.it